Mineral water San Pellegrino 1l

Цена:

AED 10.00
[Short_description] Mineral San Pellegrino water water with a volume of 1 liter - a refreshing drink with an instant charge of energy. It was made of natural mineral water from Italian Alps, has a pure...
Quantity
BUY NOW

SKU:

[Short_description] Mineral San Pellegrino water water with a volume of 1 liter - a refreshing drink with an instant charge of energy. It was made of natural mineral water from Italian Alps, has a pure and fresh taste that perfectly quenches thirsty. [/Short_description] [Product_Description]

San pellegrino soda mineral water

San Pellegrino is a carbonated natural mineral water, represented in a bottle of 1 liter. Produced from natural mineral water extracted in Italian Alps. Her fresh and pure taste is ideal for quenching thirst.

Soda gives the water pleasant playfulness, which makes it even more pleasant for consumption. Whether it is pure use or use in cocktails, San Pellegrino -carbonated mineral water is a high -quality choice for quenching thirst and refreshing.

Storage conditions

Keep in a cool and dry place, away from direct sunlight.

[/Product_Description]

Вода минеральная San Pellegrino 1л

Цена:

AED 10.00
Вода минеральная газированная San Pellegrino объемом 1 литр — освежающий напиток с моментальным зарядом энергии. Произведена из природной минеральной воды из итальянских Альп, обладает чистым и свежим вкусом, идеально утоляющим жажду.
Количество
КУПИТЬ

Код:

Газированная Минеральная Вода San Pellegrino

San Pellegrino — это газированная природная минеральная вода, представленная в бутылке объемом 1 литр. Произведена из природной минеральной воды, добываемой в итальянских Альпах. Ее свежий и чистый вкус идеально подходит для утоления жажды.

Газировка придает воде приятную игривость, что делает ее еще более приятной для употребления. Будь то употребление в чистом виде или использование в коктейлях, газированная минеральная вода San Pellegrino — это высококачественный выбор для утоления жажды и освежения.

Условия Хранения

Храните в прохладном и сухом месте, вдали от прямых солнечных лучей.